sekrutox.blogg.se

Stronghold vikings war of clans
Stronghold vikings war of clans













stronghold vikings war of clans

But not this game they just let the same person attack you over and over and over. In most games like this when you lose in a attack it gives you a temp shield to build things back up.

stronghold vikings war of clans

Also makes me wonder if it was a developer of the game to try and get me to spend more money to pay over 300k in gold to bring back troops that did nothing. So not only was I cheated out my piece treaty but then cheated by someone who was 500 times better than me minute after minute after minute sometimes in the same minute. Still lost on how my piece treaty went away before it was to expire I should have had at least 12 hours minimum left. I barely have 40 million in influence while the person who hit me had over 1 billion in influence. Got on yesterday said I had a piece treaty for 1 day and 14 hours I go to work the next day and in less than 25 I was attacked by the same person over 20 times in less than 15 minutes.















Stronghold vikings war of clans